Administration

Nicosia

Name Position Telephone Email
Nasios Orinos Director / Coordinator of Business Administration 22713243 N.Orinos@cycollege.ac.cy
Stella Constantinou Administrative Support 22713080 stella@cycollege.ac.cy
Maria Kleouvoulou Administrative Assistant 22559600 M.Kleovoulou@cycollege.ac.cy

Limassol

Name Position Telephone Email
George Palllaris Director +35725867300 G.Pallaris@cycollege.ac.cy
Kyriakos Pallaris Administrative Head 22713080 K.Pallaris@cycollege.ac.cy
Mikaella Alexandrou Administrative Support 25867321 Mi.Alexandrou@cycollege.ac.cy
Katerina Nikolaou Administrative Support 25867310 K.Nikolaou@cycollege.ac.cy
Anthi Georgiou Administrative Assistant 25867300 Ant.Georgiou@cycollege.ac.cy
George Koutsoudis IT Lab Coordinator 25867326 G.Koutsoudis@cycollege.ac.cy
Maria Panayiotou Librarian 25867308 M.Panayiotou@cycollege.ac.cy